Mann & Mann Insurance

Alberta Registry ServicesHighLevelOur first brokerage was opened in High Level, Alberta in May 1994. Starting with three staff members, the brokerage has now grown to six; five of which are fully licensed and able to help you with all your insurance needs.

Our High Level office is licensed to transact insurance in Alberta, Northwest Territories and British Columbia.

Mann & Mann Insurance Brokers is a community minded business and provides support to many local activities and groups. One of the ways our High Level office gives back to the community is through our casual Friday fund. The staff pays $2.00 each Friday so that they can wear denim then at Christmas time the money raised by our casual Friday fund is donated back to the community.

9806 Rainbow Blvd.
PO Box 870
High Level, AB T0H 1Z0

Phone Number:(780) 926-3779
Toll Free:(888) 926-3779
Fax Number:(780) 926-2929
Email:reception@mann-mann.ca
Annette Piche, CAIB
Owner / Partner
annette@mann-mann.ca
Lynda Murdock
Insurance Broker
lynda@mann-mann.ca
Melanie Douglas
Insurance Broker
melanie@mann-mann.ca
Annie Peters
Bookkeeper
annie@mann-mann.ca
Christie Kastendieck
Bookkeper
bookkeeper@mann-mann.ca
Jessica Spracklin
CSR
jessica@mann-mann.ca
Patricia Mitchell
Registry Agent
registries@mann-mann.ca