Mann & Mann Insurance

A Message to our Clients Regarding COVID-19 Read More ▶▶

PeaceRiverIn November 1998 our Peace River office opened its doors with two staff members. Our staff has now grown to eight including five fully licensed insurance brokers.

Our Peace River office is a proud supporter of local area events and groups. Just like our High Level office, our Peace River staff also donates towards a casual Friday fund allowing them to wear denim on Fridays.

This money is donated at Christmas time to less fortunate children in the Peace River area. Our Peace River office is now able to accept online banking payments from clients who deal with certain banks.

Call our office to find out more.

9811 100 St
PO Box 6179
Peace River, AB T8S 1S2

Phone Number: (780) 624-2505
Toll Free: (877) 624-2505
Fax Number: (780) 624-5323
Email: pradmin@mann-mann.ca
Jean Broderick, CAIB
Owner / Partner
jean@mann-mann.ca
Maren Poirier
Insurance Broker
maren@mann-mann.ca
Karen Fehr, CAIB
Accounting/Broker Support
karen@mann-mann.ca
Roxanne Lebedynski
Insurance Broker
roxanne@mann-mann.ca
Liz Lanctot
Insurance Broker
liz@mann-mann.ca
Tony Yu
Insurance Broker
tony@mann-mann.ca
June Curry
Insurance Broker
june@mann-mann.ca
Adel de Weever
Broker Support
adel@mann-mann.ca
Kat Goddard
Reception
reception@mann-mann.ca